SOCIETY OF WOMEN ENVIRONMENTAL PROFESSIONALS MASSACHUSETTS CHAPTER

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, July 14, 2021
    • 4:00 PM (EDT)
    • Virtual (link to be provided by July 13)

    The Society of Women Environmental Professionals - Massachusetts Chapter is thrilled to host a virtual members mixer with our friends at:

    Northeast Energy and Commerce Association (NECA)

    Asian Americans in Energy, the Environment, and Commerce (ae2c)

    National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE)

    New England Women in Energy and the Environment (NEWIEE)

    Join us for informal networking from 4 to 5:30. This event is FREE to members of the above organizations.

    Click here to Register!


Past events

Tuesday, June 08, 2021 The Blue Economy - A Video and Discussion about Conservation with Alexandra Cousteau
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 Taco Tuesday (day before Cinco de Mayo) Margarita Virtual SWEP Networking Event
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Working Remotely from Home with Julie Brown
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Conversations with...Kathy and Liz
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Virtual SWEP Networking Event
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 Working Remotely Successfully with Gabrielle McDonald, CPEA
Thursday, January 07, 2021 EBC Leadership Webinar: Update from MassDEP Headquarters Leadership Team with Keynote Speaker Commissioner Martin Suuberg
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Virtual Holiday Ugly Sweater Networking Event
Monday, December 07, 2020 7 Ways to Enhance Your Influence in a Virtual Workplace with Eric Bloom
Thursday, October 29, 2020 WITHOUT A WHISPER - KONNON:KWE, Documentary & Discussion
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Virtual SWEP Members Networking Event
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 3rd Annual Charity Networking Night in Support of the Massachusetts Association of Conservation Commissions (MACC)
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Wine Tasting and Networking
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 MassDEP Leadership Series: Commission Suuberg, the Headquarters Leadership Team, and the EOEEA Regional Climate Program (Co-host with EBC)
Monday, December 09, 2019 Co-host SPC's Social Media Tips for Consultants and Environmental Professionals
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Co-host EBC's Leadership Series with MassDEP Commissioner Suuberg
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Painless Networking and Social Cues with Mannersmith
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Co-host EBC's Leadership Series with MassDEP Commissioner Suuberg
Thursday, August 08, 2019 EBC's 25th Annual Summer Garden Party
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Networking Event
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software